FINLAND – Headquarters               

Concria Oy

Vehmaantie 12, FI-33470 Ylöjärvi, Finland
+358 50 363 6190
sales@concria.com
logistics@concria.com
www.concria.com

INDIA

Concria Floor Solutions Pvt Ltd

A -103, Venakatesh Nisarg, Vadagaon Bk
Pune, Maharashtra -411041, India
+91 80071 47198
india@concria.com

USA – Supplier

Architectural Concrete Supplies, LLC.

info@acsnorthamerica.com
800-674-8394

Call us and we will direct you to a local Distributor in your area.

Distributors

Spain, Portugal

spain@concria.com
+34 692 69 58 55

Canada

canada@concria.com
+1 514 717 9650

Australia

australia@concria.com
03 8301 9999

Germany

info@concria.de
+49 175 5670214

South-America

latin@concria.com
+1 702301 3851

Sweden

sweden@concria.com
+46 70 654 17 63

Faroe Island, Iceland

iceland@concria.com
+298585015

Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam

sea@concria.com
+62 812 8228 2209

Kazakhstan

info@concria.kz
+7 777 788 25 59
+7 701 788 25 59

Contact Concria

Concria has an extensive network of distributors across the globe, but we are always looking for opportunities to expand into new markets. If you are located in a region without representation, and you are interested in becoming a distributor or Concria TrowelPolish applicator, please fill out the form below.














Subscribe to get the latest news and offers.