FINLAND – Headquarters

Concria Oy

Vehmaantie 12, FI-33470 Ylöjärvi, Finland
sales@concria.com
logistics@concria.com
www.concria.com

CEO Aki Jumppanen

aki@concria.com

CTO Mika Ahonen

mika@concria.com

Technical Manager Mika Kivioja

mika.kivioja@concria.com

Account Manager Mika Kiikkinen

mikak@concria.com

Logistics Manager Mikko Ahonen

mikko@concria.com

Marketing Manager Ella Saarinen

ella@concria.com

Logistics Assistant Riikka Saarinen

riikka@concria.com

INDIA

Concria Floor Solutions Pvt Ltd

A -103, Venakatesh Nisarg, Vadagaon Bk
Pune, Maharashtra -411041, India
india@concria.com

CEO Vivek Kulkarni

USA – Supplier

Architectural Concrete Supplies, LLC.

info@acsnorthamerica.com

Call us and we will direct you to a local Distributor in your area.

LATAM & CARRIBEAN REGION

Sales Director
Guillermo Álvarez Cartañá PE BSCE

guillermo@concria.com

POLAND

Sales Manager
Mika Surakka

mika.surakka@concria.com

Distributors

Spain, Portugal

spain@concria.com

Germany

info@concria.de

South-America

latin@concria.com

Faroe Island, Iceland

iceland@concria.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam

sea@concria.com

Kazakhstan

info@concria.kz

Contact Concria

Concria has an extensive network of distributors across the globe, but we are always looking for opportunities to expand into new markets. If you are located in a region without representation, and you are interested in becoming a distributor or Concria TrowelPolish applicator, please fill out the form below.














Subscribe to get the latest news and offers.