FINLAND – Headquarters

Concria Oy

Vehmaantie 12, FI-33470 Ylöjärvi, Finland
+35810 212 3121
sales@concria.com
logistics@concria.com
www.concria.com

 

 

CEO Aki Jumppanen
 / WhatsApp
aki@concria.com

CTO Mika Ahonen
/ WhatsApp
mika@concria.com

Technical Manager Mika Kivioja
 / WhatsApp
mika.kivioja@concria.com

Account Manager Mika Kiikkinen
/ WhatsApp
mikak@concria.com

Logistics Manager Mikko Ahonen
/ WhatsApp
mikko@concria.com

Marketing Manager Ella Saarinen
/ WhatsApp
ella@concria.com

Logistics Assistant Riikka Saarinen
/ WhatsApp
riikka@concria.com

Sales Manager Benjamin Kuoppala
+358 40 551 1779 / WhatsApp
benjamin@concria.com

INDIA

Concria Floor Solutions Pvt Ltd

A -103, Venakatesh Nisarg, Vadagaon Bk
Pune, Maharashtra -411041, India
india@concria.com

CEO Vivek Kulkarni
/ WhatsApp
vivek@concria.com

VIETNAM

Sales Director Pham Canh Huy
huy@concria.de
/ WhatsApp

USA, LATAM & CARRIBEAN REGION

Concria Inc.

Sales Director Guillermo Álvarez Cartañá PE BSCE
/ WhatsApp
guillermo@concria.com

UK

Sales Director Graham Fenton
/ WhatsApp
graham@concria.com

Distributors

Spain, Portugal

/ WhatsApp
guillermo@concria.com

 

 

Germany

info@concria.de

Sweden

sweden@concria.com
/ WhatsApp

Faroe Island, Iceland

iceland@concria.com
/ WhatsApp

Norway

jon@bricon.no
/ WhatsApp

Poland

/ WhatsApp
mika.surakka@concria.com

Kazakhstan

info@concria.kz
/ WhatsApp

Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

sea@concria.com

 

 

Contact Concria

Concria has an extensive network of distributors across the globe, but we are always looking for opportunities to expand into new markets. If you are located in a region without representation, and you are interested in becoming a distributor or Concria TrowelPolish applicator, please fill out the form below.














Subscribe to get the latest news and offers.