FINLAND – Headquarters               

Concria Oy

Vehmaantie 12, FI-33470 Ylöjärvi, Finland
sales@concria.com
logistics@concria.com
www.concria.com

CEO Aki Jumppanen
+358 40 754 6368
aki@concria.com

CTO Mika Ahonen
+358 50 363 6190
mika@concria.com

Technical Manager Mika Kivioja
+358 40 186 9813
mika.kivioja@concria.com

Account Manager Mika Kiikkinen
+358 400 294 820
mikak@concria.com

Logistics Manager Mikko Ahonen
+358 50 350 3597
mikko@concria.com

Marketing Manager Ella Saarinen
+358 40 910 6245
ella@concria.com

Logistics Assistant Riikka Saarinen
+358 40 766 4455
riikka@concria.com

INDIA

Concria Floor Solutions Pvt Ltd

A -103, Venakatesh Nisarg, Vadagaon Bk
Pune, Maharashtra -411041, India
india@concria.com

CEO Vivek Kulkarni
+91 80071 47198

USA – Supplier

Architectural Concrete Supplies, LLC.

info@acsnorthamerica.com
800-674-8394

Call us and we will direct you to a local Distributor in your area.

Distributors

Spain, Portugal

spain@concria.com
+34 692 69 58 55

Canada

canada@concria.com
+1 514 717 9650

Australia

australia@concria.com
03 8301 9999

Germany

info@concria.de
+49 175 5670214

South-America

latin@concria.com
+1 702301 3851

Sweden

sweden@concria.com
+46 70 654 17 63

Faroe Island, Iceland

iceland@concria.com
+298585015

Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam

sea@concria.com
+62 812 8228 2209

Kazakhstan

info@concria.kz
+7 777 788 25 59
+7 701 788 25 59

Contact Concria

Concria has an extensive network of distributors across the globe, but we are always looking for opportunities to expand into new markets. If you are located in a region without representation, and you are interested in becoming a distributor or Concria TrowelPolish applicator, please fill out the form below.














Subscribe to get the latest news and offers.